Upcoming Events

***NEW CHRISTMAS DATES JUST ADDED***
Here are some dates for your diary. You can find us at the following events on the run up to CHRISTMAS!!!

Wednesday 2nd December Market Drayton Street Market, Shropshire.
Thursday 3rd December Stratford-Upon-Avon late night shopping -waterside
Friday 4th December Stratford-Upon-Avon Rother Street Market
Saturday 5th December Urmston Artisan Market, Manchester
Sunday 6th December Frozen Mop Artisan Market, Mobberley, Cheshire
Wednesday 9th December Market Drayton Street Market, Shropshire
Thursday 10th December Stratford-Upon-Avon late night shopping -waterside
Friday 11th December Stratford-Upon-Avon Rother Street Market
Saturday 12th December Northwich Christmas Artisan Market
Sunday 13th December Northwich Christmas Artisan Market
Wednesday 16th December Market Drayton Street Market, Shropshire
Thursday 17th December Stratford-Upon-Avon late night shopping -waterside
Friday 18th December Stratford-Upon-Avon Rother Street Market
Saturday 19th December Wilmslow Artisan Market, Cheshire
Sunday 20th December West Didsbury Makers Market

Merry Christmas!!